a different way of using the surgical gloves

Image

Focus: Surgical Glove balloon

I saw this picture of kids using the surgical gloves as balloons during the school parade. And I was like, “Hey I got to do that first.” As if there was a patent for the balloons we made before. And as if I was one of the first people in the world to do it. I’m not really sure. But if I was, I’m already thinking that we were such geniuses. Hahahaha.

P.S. Picture taken 2 years ago, Oct. 1, 2010. Guy on the right side is Ryan Go. He was my classmate in college. We made the surgical glove balloon for our friend, Kuya Laurence on his birthday. We had to be creative and resourceful because we just got off from our hospital duty (which explains why we look like dish rags) and we were also out of budget at the time. Well I guess even until now.

Leave a Reply

